SPORTS SCHEDULES/INFORMATION |

SPORTS SCHEDULES/INFORMATION

BASKETBALL 

 

Senior Boys team (coach:  Liam Fagan)

Practices are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Games:

Tuesday December 10 - 5:30 at Bowden

Tuesday December 17 - 5:30 at Didsbury

Tuesday January 7 - 5:30 at Sundre

Tuesday January 14 - 5:30 at Bowden CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Tuesday January 28 - 5:30 at Bowden

Tuesday February 4 - 5:30 at Bowden

Tuesday February 11 - 5:30 at Bowden (Playoff game vs Sundre)

Tuesday February 25 - 6:00 at Didsbury (Playoff game)

 

Senior Girls team (coach:  Shelby Mackie)

Practices are Mondays and Wednesdays at 5:00

Games:

December 2 - 5:30 at Bowden

December 11 - 5:30 at Bowden

December 18 - 5:30 at Olds

January 6 - 5:30 at Bowden - CANCELLED

January 15 - 5:30 at Sundre CANCELLED

January 29 - 5:30 at Cremona

February 3 - 5:30 at Bowden

 

Junior A Boys team (coach:  Corbyn Shields)

Practice is Wednesdays at 3:15-4:45 plus 1 lunch practice during the week

Games:

Thursday December 5 - 4:00 at Bowden

Thursday December 12 - 4:00 at Penhold

Thursday January 9 - 4:00 at Mother Teresa (Sylvan Lake)

Thursday January 16 - 4:00 at Bowden - TO BE CHANGED

Thursday January 23 - 4:00 at Camille (Red Deer)

Thursday January 30 - 4:00 at Bowden

Thursday February 6 - 4:00 at Bowden

Thursday February 13 - 4:00 at Bowden

Thursday February 25 - 4:00 at Spruce View

 

Junior B Boys team (coaches:  Jason Metcalfe and Jeff Thompson)

Practice is Mondays at 3:15

Games:

Thursday December 19 - 5:15 - 7:00 at Bowden (vs River Valley)

Thursday January 9 - 5:15 - 7:00 at Didsbury (Westglen)

Thursday January 16 - 5:15 - 7:00 at Bowden (vs Cremona) CANCELLED

Thursday January 23 - 5:15 - 7:00 at Bowden (vs Deer Meadow)

Thursday January 30 - 5:15 - 7:00 at Carstairs (Hugh Sutherland)

 

Junior Girls team (coach:  Jennifer Wood)

Practices are Tuesdays and Thursdays at 3:15

Games:

Thursday December 19 - 4:00 at Bowden

Thursday January 9 - 4:00 at Didsbury (Westglen)

Thursday January 16 - 4:00 at Bowden CANCELLED

Thursday January 23 - 4:00 at Bowden

Thursday January 30 - 4:00 at Carstairs (Hugh Sutherland)

Thursday February 6 - 4:00 at Sundre (River Valley)